2021 Toronto International Photography Festival Master Lecture: Wilderness Legend – Professional Wildlife Photographer Xiao Ge

Lecture Time:
8/28/2021
Eastern Time: 9.00-11.30pm on Saturday night
US Western Time: 6.00-8.30pm on Saturday night


8/29/2021
Beijing time: 9.00-11.30am on Sunday morning
Australia time: Sunday morning 11.00am-1.30pm

Lecture content:
Wildlife photography, legends, moments, battles and emotions
Share with you the wild animals in nature…
WPA Wildlife Competition Rules…

Lecture method:
WeChat Group Global Networking

Speaker: Xiao Ge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *